Contact Us

We are located in the centre of the Niagara Peninsula, servicing the entire Niagara Region.

Jill C. Anthony Professional Corporation

We are conveniently located in Fonthill, Ontario. Free parking is readily available and our office is wheelchair accessible. We are also a fully computerized office that has contact with all Land Registry Offices in Ontario.

Address

10 Highway 20 East, Box 743

Fonthill, Ontario, L0S 1E0.

Call Us

Phone: 905-892-2621

Fax: 905-892-1022

Jill C. Anthony

Barrister, Solicitor, Notary

janthony@jillanthony.com

Gagan Dadiala

Barrister, Solicitor, Notary

gagan@jillanthony.com

Catherine (Penny) van Amelsvoort, Law Clerk

Estates, Corporate, Business, Wills &

Powers of Attorney, Commissioner of Oaths

penny@jillanthony.com

Taryn Finlay, Law Clerk

Real Estate – Residential, Commercial & Land

Development, Commissioner of Oaths

taryn@jillanthony.com

Carmen Jackson, Law Clerk

Residential Real Estate

Commissioner of Oaths

carmen@jillanthony.com

Pedro Rengel, Law Clerk

Estates, Wills & Powers of Attorney

Commissioner of Oaths

prengel@jillanthony.com

Sean van Amelsvoort

Administrative Assistant

svanam@jillanthony.com

WE ARE HERE TO HELP IN DIFFICULT TIMES.

We strive to provide the finest legal services through our commitment to integrity, excellence and building lasting relationships.

Copyright © 2020 Jill C. Anthony Professional Corporation